OIAA Assembly 16 September 2023

Saturday 16 September, 2023
11:00am PT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET
19:00pm GMT | 20:00pm CET

Sunday 17 September, 2023
3:00am AWST | 4:00 am JST
6:00 am AEDT | 8:00 am NZDT

Meeting ID: 839 1683 1125
Passcode: OIAA

If you need interpretation services for the September 16, Assembly, please contact the chair@aa-intergroup.org as soon as possible.

Links will go live as the information becomes available. Thank you for your patience.

Assembly Announcement

Assembly Agenda

Reports

Addition Information