IGR Hotlist – Online Intergroup of Alcoholics Anonymous

IGR Hotlist

Here you can quickly access timely information that requires your attention. 

New Information

Upcoming Events

Links will become live as information is available.

Past Events

If you are looking for information on a past OIAA Assembly, Forum, Workshop or Event look here.

IGRs – Getting into Action

How to submit a Group Report

Information

Copy + Paste for Zoom Chat

Guidelines Review Session

Saturday 24 February, 2024
12:00 am HST | 2:00 am PT |
4:00 am CT | 6:00 am ET
10:00 am GMT | 11:00 am CET

Sunday 25 February, 2024
6:00 pm AWST | 7:00 pm JST
9:00 pm AEDT | 11:pm NZDT

ID: 810 0074 2990
Code: Bylaws

Member Stories

Ms I first went to online meetings in 2013, early in recovery, with young children and desperate to get to meetings. The time difference was tricky as they were all overseas-based. I was however very grateful to be able to attend them. Eventually I made childcare… Read More

Catherine W - Mahu Sunday Mornings, New Zealand

More Member Stories Submit Your Story