Nameless Bunch of Drunks International welcomes you to our 4th annual Holiday Alcathon. – Online Intergroup of Alcoholics Anonymous

Nameless Bunch of Drunks International welcomes you to our 4th annual Holiday Alcathon.

Event Date: 24 Dec 2023 - 26 Dec 2023

Event Time: 5:30 pm - 12:01 am (Pacific Time Zone (PST))

Zoom ID: 95067692981

Zoom Passcode: No Password


Download Event Flyers

Event Description

Nameless Bunch of Drunks International welcomes you to our 4th annual Holiday Alcathon.

Click here to join: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/95067692981

We will be open to share the solution and fellowship from 5:30 PM Pacific Time on December 24th through December 25th.

City Start Date/Time (Local) End Date/Time (Local)
Seattle Dec 24, 2023, 5:30 pm Dec 25, 2023, 11:59 pm
New York (EST) Dec 24, 2023, 8:30 pm Dec 25, 2023, 2:59 am
London (GMT) Dec 25, 2023, 1:30 am Dec 25, 2023, 7:59 pm
Dubai (GST) Dec 25, 2023, 5:30 am Dec 26, 2023, 1:59 am
Perth (AWST) Dec 25, 2023, 9:30 am Dec 26, 2023, 5:59 am

Nameless Bunch International (NBDI) meets twice daily at 7 am and 5:30 pm Pacific time.
Contact us at NamelessBunchIntl@gmail.com with any questions.
Click here to join: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/95067692981

Zoom address: 950 6769 2981.
No password.