Grapevine, La Vina and Magazine (GLM) Working Group – Online Intergroup of Alcoholics Anonymous

Grapevine, La Vina and Magazine (GLM) Working Group

Event Date: 18 Nov 2023 - 22 May 2024

Event Time: 12:00 pm (ET) 9:00 am (PST) 11:00 am (CT) Please Contact The Event Organisors For More Info (GMT) Please Contact The Event Organisors For More Info (CET)

Zoom ID: 871 2801 9459

Zoom Passcode: GLM


Download Event Flyers

Event Description

Come Join Us on the 3rd Saturday of the Month
Meeting Information
Time: 12:00 pm (noon) EDT, 9:00 am PT, 11:00 am CT, 5:00 pm UK, 6:00 pm Central Europe

Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87128019459?pwd=NnFXeCsrbnBPbDNyZ0VFM0dIcnlnUT09

Zoom Meeting Id: 871 2801 9459
Passcode: GLM

At these meetings, we will discuss:

  • The role of a Grapevine (GvR), La Vina (RLV) and Magazine representative in an online Group
  • The resources for these representatives including videos and a repository of information from magazines around the world
  • Share our experience, strength and hope with stories of carrying the message through magazines in our online groups
  • The development of a website to provide this information

Send an email to glmwkgrp@gmail.com to volunteer or for more information

Please come join us in this new, exciting adventure!