Unity Committee Meeting – Online Intergroup of Alcoholics Anonymous
Loading Events

« All Events

Event Series Event Series: Unity Committee Meeting

Unity Committee Meeting

November 16, 2028 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

(EST). Start time where you are: Your time zone couldn't be detected. Try reloading the page.

We meet on the 1st & 3rd Thursdays of the month.

Meeting is held on Zoom:
ID: 992 5516 4740
Passcode: Unity2021

UTC Time Converter

First Thursday  
11:00 am EDT (15.00 UTC)

Third Thursday 
4:00 pm EDT (20.00 UTC)

More information about the Unity Committee can be found here.

Details

Date:
November 16, 2028
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Series:
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://staging.aa-intergroup.org/committees/unity/

Organizer

Unity Chair
Email
unity.chair@aa-intergroup.org